An “Aside”

According to WordPress, I can now post “asides” which will show up differently on my blog.  Let’s see if it works! 

Last nights “family dinner” was a success.  Kids, Hubby and I all sat down together and ate a nice meal together, with no complaints, and no frantic running around!  I am hoping my “short-order” cook title is relinquished for good!  Also, for those of you who like to garden and cook, I have an off-shoot of this blog where I will be posting recipes, gardening tips, etc.  Check out the link to http://therealmeemcooks.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in Asides. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

