Hello world!

Hello world?!? That is the best WordPress could come up with as the title of my first blog post? Well, since that is what they suggested, that is what I will stick with! So here I am, at midnight, sitting on my iPad typing my first of what I hope is many blog posts!

I’ve tried Facebooking and Twittering and neither of those have given me the satisfaction of putting all of my thoughts, ideas, opinions, and dreams down for the world to read, so I thought I would try my hand at blogging. Plus everyone else is doing it too…right?!?

So that’s it…my first blog post. This was actually kind of fun! I think I will enjoy this blogging stuff and with that, I say “Hello World” and Welcome to my blog!

Until next time…Namaste!

This entry was posted in General Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

